駿龍科技於紫光集團和新華三集團主辦的2019 NAVIGATE領航者峰會獲獎

紫光集團和旗下新華三集團於重慶舉辦2019 Navigate領航者峰會,並同步舉行頒獎禮。駿龍科技獲邀派代表到場參與,更獲頒發新華三集團的最佳協作獎。

駿龍科技衷心感謝主辦單位的表揚,並將繼續努力,為客戶提供全面的服務及支持。

2019 Navigate領航者峰會以「數字領航 智繪未來」為主題,來自全國近萬名企業與機構領導、權威專家、媒體和分析師等齊聚一堂,圍繞數字化技術的創新與實踐、數字經濟的階段性探索以及未來前景等話題進行深入的探討和交流。

如欲瞭解關於駿龍科技產品和方案的資訊,請聯繫駿龍科技各地的代表處,或發郵件至 stonemao@macnica.com, 也可以關注微信號後直接微信留言。駿龍科技網站亦可留言。

駿龍科技微信號:

Macnica Cytech has been awarded in NAVIGATE 2019, hosted by Tsinghua Unigroup and New H3C Group

Tsinghua Unigroup and New H3C Group hosted NAVIGATE 2019 in Chongqing. An award presentation ceremony was also held during the conference. Macnica Cytech was invited to send representatives to join the event, and the company has been awarded. 

It is an honor to receive the award. Macnica Cytech will continue to provide comprehensive customer service and support. 

The theme of NAVIGATE 2019 was "Digital Navigation, Smart Future". Nearly 10,000 representatives from enterprises, institutions and influential media, as well as experts and analysts, gathered in Chongqing, to have extensive discussion on digital technology innovation, digital transformation practices, phased exploration of digital economy development and the future prospects of digitization.

For Macnica Cytech’s products and solutions, please contact the company’s regional offices, or send emails to stonemao@macnica.com. You may also follow Macnica Cytech’s WeChat official account to leave messages, or leave messages through the company website: https://www.cytech.com/

Macnica Cytech's WeChat official account: